New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happy

Female (63) looking for Male Geelong, Victoria, Australia

Honest, trustworthy, happy go with the flow

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?I lived on one in Qld
What type of crops do you grow?Mone
What type of animals do you raise?Cattle

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Blues
Reading selectionHome & Garden
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and healthy and someone to share great moments with

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGreat smile and honesty
On the first dateMeet for coffee or lunch

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Golf
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Bicycling, Football (Australian), Golf, Horse Racing, Swimming and Diving