New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun and loving

Female (25) looking for Female Webb, Alabama, United States

I am 53 and very caring and loving person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?N/A
What type of crops do you grow?N/A
What type of animals do you raise?N/A

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleN/A

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsOutdaughtered
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDirty dancing
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsBlake Shelton
Reading selectionClassic, Computers, I don't like reading
Idea of funMost anything
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness