New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Outdoorsman

Outdoorsman 5 foot 10 190 pounds black hair Brown eyes

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?I dont
What type of crops do you grow?None
What type of animals do you raise?None

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBrazilian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitlePUC Clean water operations

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDiscovery channel National Geographic Channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesTrue story movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Nature, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksBooks on survival techniques
Idea of funBeing outdoors fly fishing or hunting or just going for a nice hike or swim
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Goal in lifeTo live a long happy life and enjoy it with someone

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerIntelligent pretty ,good sense of humor Someone willing to try new things
On the first dateTake them to the golfing driving range or quiet dinner so he can get to know each other

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Croquet, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Shooting, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Hockey, Rugby, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamSan Francisco 49ers
Favorite college teamUniversity of Notre Dame