New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Energetic

Fun entertaining great family

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Long time
What type of crops do you grow?Soy beans
What type of animals do you raise?None

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSuperintendent over construction jobs

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsIdk
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Favorite moviesIdk
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, TV

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo succeed

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerIdk
On the first dateMeet get to know each other

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Croquet, Equestrian, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Polo, Rodeo, Shooting, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Favorite teamKC Patriots new Orleans saints
Favorite college teamTexas A&M University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting