New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A game farmer looking for the love of his life

I'm a self-taught at farmer looking for a for a lady that is used to catering and entertaining guests from foreign countries please come and have a ride with me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?30 years
What type of crops do you grow?It's a game farm animals
What type of animals do you raise?Wildlife nature

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height6' 6" (198 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFarm owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite TV showsAll out rugby
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesGospel
Reading selectionSports
HobbiesSports, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeThe movies, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor
Look for in a partnerSomeone with a The Beauty from the inside one who will be my best friend partner companion and lover and enjoy nature
On the first dateDefinitely champange on one of my Mountains with sunset

Sports

Enjoys playingCricket
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Cricket, Rugby
Favorite teamThe Stormers