New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Countrygirl5

A fun-loving, hard working, true country girl.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Grew up on one
What type of crops do you grow?N/A
What type of animals do you raise?N/A

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleChecker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsBones, NCIS,Frazer,Night Court
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesMan from Snowy River, A River Runs Through It, The River Wild, Space Cowboys
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsEnya, Celine Dion, Allison Krause, Sara Evan's, Suzy Boggus, Johnny Cash, George Straight.
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Music, Mystery, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksWhen Calls The Heart, Jane Eyre, Little House on The Prairie Books, etc.
Idea of funCuddling, watching movies, hiking, horseback riding, camping, hunting, fishing.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Hunting