New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kindheart and honest

Male (65) looking for Female Hugo, Colorado, United States

Easy going and hard working

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?7 years
What type of crops do you grow?None help friends
What type of animals do you raise?Right now just have chickens

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Other, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCement truck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAlaska last frontier
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsGeorge strait
Idea of funCamping fishing hunting bonfires home by the fire
HobbiesFamily, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies
Always wanted to tryBull riding

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeBe happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA good friend and life partner
On the first dateDinner and good conversation