New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Awesome1

Raised old school still open car doors ladies go first. I am a nice, kind, caring, giving, thoughtful easy goin gentleman that is romàntic

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Live on a farm
What type of crops do you grow?Veggies
What type of animals do you raise?Horses

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish, Horse

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHeavy Equip Operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWestern, Scary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesSports, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Extreme sports
Always wanted to trySky dive

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind my best friend n life partner

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSweet, kind, caring, giving woman who can be my friend n life partner 2 share the golden yrs with
On the first dateDinner some place quiet to know more about each other.
Coffee or a walk at the park

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Volleyball
Favorite college teamUniversity of Southern California