New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cow girl Sweet heart

Funny, sweet, kind and caring

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?6
What type of crops do you grow?Vegetable

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRestauranteur

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsI do not have any favorite
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI like them all
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsMiranda Lambert, Luke Bryan, Chris Young
Reading selectionHorror, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksWethering Heights, Catcher in the Rye, To kill a Mockingbird
Idea of funPicnics, camping , fishing, campfires, nature walks, horseback riding, movies
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryOpen to suggestions

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLove, kindness and generosity

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness, compassion, humor is a must and honesty
On the first dateDinner and a movie