New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is to Short!

Hi I'm looking for a genuine single, professional male, ready to hang out with Happy separated, 46, single, no kids, works full time, very! curvaceous (about size 26, DD) woman Loves doing anything from long walks to motorbike rides! Close to my family & friends Looking for fun with the right guy who's out for a good time, either out on the town or somewhere quiet. Nothing serious for the time being, but then again, who knows.... I'm also looking for someone who is honest (i can deal with the truth much better than lies, no matter what it is), truthful and caring.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleElectrical Safety Protector

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionBiography, Health
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLearning

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys watchingBoxing, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking