New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tinajo

Female (50) looking for Male Flint, Michigan, United States

I am a jokester and love to laugh. I like to dance, bowl, camp, hunt, fish, and just jump in the car and go for a joy ride.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDispatcher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsID, Dr Phil
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMadea movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Idea of funI like to get together and play cards, have a bomb fire, absolutely love to camp
HobbiesMusic, Games, Dancing, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things

Views

ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is caring and thoughtful. I want someone who considers someone else's feelings and be kind.
On the first dateMeet for dinner and enjoy each other's company and decide together as to if we would like to go for a stroll, movies, or go out dancing