New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Enjoy The Outdoors

Let's get to know each other

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?When I was a child
What type of crops do you grow?Lotts
What type of animals do you raise?Have had chickens,horse's,cows, Pigs al House pets

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?1. Seven
How old is your cat?758
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?1. 7 toe wonder
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyCarpets. And jingle ball
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIndian
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleUsed to be a cook for 25 years

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsOldies,, Walton's,,Mash,,Blue ******
Swamp people. Alot of Nat Geo. Wgn, TNT
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesPerfect Storm, And alot more
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Jazz
Favorite artistsRick Springfield
Reading selectionFantasy, Home & Garden, Nature
Favorite booksNot much a reader. But if I do. Romance. Or animal's
Idea of funCamping,Fishing,Hunting,Horse Back Riding. Gardening. Anything outdoors pretty much
HobbiesTV, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryZip Line or see Niagra Falls

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Look for in a partnerFun and to enjoy time together someone that is down to earth an know where you are in life
On the first dateDinner. Maybe a walk or dinner to get to know each other