New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for gentle man

Someone to help the country from being so lonely.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Customs, Trike
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain unless it's cold
Name your favorite place or road to rideOn county curvy rds

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?N a

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?18yrs
What type of crops do you grow?Corn, peas, ECT
What type of animals do you raise?We just have dogs, & a porch cat.

Appearance

BuildFit
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtSecret piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleServer/at home care for elderly & disabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Humor, Philosophy
HobbiesSports, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryLots of stuff

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeMostly just find someone to share life with at the moment.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is a gentleman, and enjoys each other's company. A genuine connection.
On the first dateIdk I think this app things I'm a guy. That's not on me!!!!

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf
Enjoys watchingFootball, Football (American)
Favorite teamRoll TIDE Roll
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama