New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Grant girl

Fun kind loving and out going

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAssembler inspector automotive

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsMoonshiners swamp people and gunsmoke
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesA river runs through it and PS I love you also lawless and dirty grandpa
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues
Favorite artistsEagles CCR Bob Seger Willie Hank cash coe Twitty alot more
Reading selectionPoetry
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryVisiting Montana and Ireland

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeEnjoy

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonest kind considerate without insecurities no drama faithful
On the first datePicnic walk by the river ride to the mountains