New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ask me

ask me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?later
What type of crops do you grow?later
What type of animals do you raise?later

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAfghani
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleask me

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas
Favorite TV showslater
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite movieslater
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistslater
Reading selectionHistory
Favorite bookslater
Idea of funlater
HobbiesComputers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
Always wanted to trylater

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifemy hope in joining here is to possibly find the lady of my dreams. I expect that our relationship will consist of great and increasing love, joy and peace. It will be my joy to be as great of a blessing as I can to my future lady and I believe she will respond with blessing. I'm kind of idealistic when it comes to the marriage covenant and have a very high regard for the institution. I'm not exactly sure where this comes from in my past but it is there. I will admire this way of thinking in my partner as well.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerlater
On the first datelater