New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Transplanted GA boy to Kentucky

Male (18) looking for Female Midway, Kentucky, United States

Christian man looking for sincere relationship. No drama or games, just honesty & new tomorrows.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Episcopalian
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?The Journey in Frankfort

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired Lineman from BellSouth

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS, NYPD Blue
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesMASH, Love Story, Butch Cassidy & Sundance
Music typesCountry, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsCasting Crowns, Hillsong, Lauren Daigle
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksLeft Behind series by Tim LaHaye, Women’s Murder Club Series by James Patterson & Sue Grafton
Idea of funGoing to ballgames, walking, day @ the lake or beach, going to the mountains. Movies, grilling out
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Movies, Internet, Dining, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing up in a hot air balloon. Would like to learn how to ride a horse!

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be more like Jesus & to love from the inside out!

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerChristian values & core beliefs.
On the first dateGo to a coffee shop or light meal.

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf, Softball, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Favorite teamUniversity of Georgia
Favorite college teamUniversity of Georgia

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking