New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my other half

Nice guy looking for a nice girl that wants to travel. Have great times with and always wants her to know she will be #1 in his life. I worked hard all my life and am now doing what I wanted to do which is write. Just finished my first children's book, which is going to be one of a series

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Christ United Methodist church Lancaster nh

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Retired now
What type of crops do you grow?Raised sheep
What type of animals do you raise?Babydoll Southdown sheep

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsPBR (professional bull riders)
Hawaii 5-O
Blue ******
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesSpace movies,super hero movies westerns
Music typesCountry, Classical, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsNeil McCoy, Charlie Pride, Trace Atkins
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Horror, Music, Religious
Favorite booksBible, Stephen King,
Idea of funThe Rodeo, the mts. Hiking going to the gym
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLiving somewhere warm for the winter months Go to the PBR finals in Las Vegas. Find somebody for me that We will spend time having a great time together

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy find a wonderful girl. Most women my age dont want to go to Disney or fun vacations. They just want to RELAX. That's just kind of boring

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGirl that doesnt take crap and has my back as I would have hers
On the first dateTake a girl out for dinner, go away for a day, take in a movie, mabye a play or concert, the rodeo

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Weightlifting