New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love Life

I enjoy alot of different things, meeting new people. Life is short enjoy the moment!! Looking to meet new friends and possibly more...could you be him?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleCare Giver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Nature
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateSomething we both enjoy!

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Martial Arts, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamVirginia Tech