New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Southern by the Grace of God

Female (43) looking for Male Atmore, Alabama, United States

Brutally honest here, most are intimidated cause I will work beside you and keep up. Love to get dirty. But clean up good Too. Lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?when I was growing up... wanting back at it
What type of crops do you grow?had cotton, peanuts and soybeans. Household stufg
What type of animals do you raise?had cows, horses and chickens

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDisabled but Tough

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNASCAR ,Alabama Football, MMA, Braves Baseball, Walking Dead, NCIS New Orleans
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPure Country
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait, Denum Jones, Meryl, Hank, Waylon and Willie, Up church, Big Smo.... love music
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksTo Kill a Mocking Bird
Idea of funmudding, working, fishing, hunting, cuddling, walking in the woods and listening to music
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryStalk hunting, haven't done it since a kid.

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo find peace in myself. To be wanted by someone not just needed. To be loved for my plain old Country Ass! Lol

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerGoodhearted....But
Gets turned on by a Woman who can hang with you.... don't mind getting dirty! I Clean up pretty good!
On the first dateA ride on back roads listening to music and laughing at each other trying to sing. Lol SOUNDS LIKE HEAVEN TO ME!

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Curling, Football (American), Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Rodeo, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Wrestling
Favorite teamAlabama , Atlanta Braves
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama