New here? Sign Up Have an account?

If you taken dont bother me.

Will see for yourself when we meet.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Music typesJazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Nature, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto fulfill my WHY?

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerGod fearing man. A man who knows what he wants in life. Must love me so I can be submissive to him only. He must be the head of the house...because I will be his helper. He must not be intimidated by the way I handle things. Not abusive in anyway. He must know where he stand as a man. He must not be a burden to me. The rest will be a bonus.
On the first dateGoing out for coffee/tea and chat.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga