New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Grew up as a farm girl

Retired teacher, like working in the public.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Grew up on farm.
What type of crops do you grow?We grew corn
What type of animals do you raise?We grew beef.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleNewspaper Editor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsNCIS, days of our lives, Hart of dixie
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesHallmark
Independence day
Pretty womanly
Music typesGospel
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksAnne of Green gables
Idea of funDinner, movie, drive, some museums. Murder mystery dinner
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, Integrity. Skillful. Sense of humor, hard working, FUN, kind and respectful
On the first dateDinner
Walk in park. Or watch the river flow while visiting/learning about each other.