New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for something spontenous

I am not good at talking about myself but i am a laid back guy who loves the outdoor, taking long drives when i am bored and a movie lover. I am well traveled and i enjoy cooking also.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleBuilding Design

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Vikings, Breaking Bad, Prison Break, Suit and Power
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLord of the rings, Harry Potter, Avengers
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryMountain climbing, Skydiving, surfing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit