New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

Male (50) looking for Female Wrens, Georgia, United States

I'm just a good old honest Country Boy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTruck driver log truck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rap
Reading selectionHistory, Sports
Idea of funJust coming up with things to do as we go along
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone honest and true
On the first dateSomething we decide together

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Bowling, Boxing, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football (American), Wrestling
Favorite teamThe Georgia Bulldog
Favorite college teamUniversity of Georgia