New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Johnfr

Friendly outgoing honest loving looking for company

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs an adult
Attends dance classesNo, I am a self-taught dancer
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

National heritageNew Zealander
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsRacing
Favorite movies typesRomance, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesWestern
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsJim Reeves
Reading selectionNews, Fiction
Favorite booksNo book adventurous
Idea of funAdventurous
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, TV
Always wanted to tryAnything

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe happy

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonestly
On the first dateWhatever the lady wants to do

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Horse Racing, Rugby
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Horse Racing, Rugby
Favorite teamAll blacks
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking