New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Blue eyes

I am Christian Family are important to me I am a hard working I was raised on a farm am humble loving caring down to earth I love to cook am loving caring passionate like to plant a garden flowers love animals I like and enjoy helping my better half and stand by his side like outdoors camping movies music dinning out on special occasion or stay at home for a quiet dinner dancing. Barbecues with family and friends like sports I am a college graduate for
Music and Hair Styling I sing in my church or drive in the county and take a picnic lunch and enjoy each other. Life is to short enjoy each other and treat everyone with love respect kindness and understanding
Looking for my soulmate my that’s honest faithful passionate loving . If that you you won’t be disappointed

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?I used to, but not anymore
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildAverage
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetried

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Health, Home & Garden, Music, Reference
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Rodeo, Sailing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Skating, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamUniversity of Nebraska