New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Very Friendly

There is always room for more trials

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?8
What type of crops do you grow?Vegetables
What type of animals do you raise?Cows

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleConstruction and buildings

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsHeartland
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesPower
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsDolly Parton
Reading selectionNews
HobbiesReading, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryLive a good life with my family

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBetter myself

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerGod fearing
On the first dateGet to know each other