New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hey i am on here looking for a long term relationship

lets chat to get to know more about each other

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?4years
What type of crops do you grow?apple and grapes
What type of animals do you raise?dogs

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureCalves
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlemilitary

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsgangster city
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesfast and furious
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistschris brown
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Religious
Favorite bookslovers rock
Idea of funcalm and joyful
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Dining, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book
Always wanted to trycool and fun

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto serve my country and the innocent souls

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerlovely
caring
passionate
On the first datehug and kiss

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting