New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Matured Farmer Only

ead Careful .
My name is Karen , I am a quiet person I can be very shy till I get to know someone. I am laid back and easy going I am easy to get along with, I don't get very mad much but when I do I don't stay mad at all, am new to dating online and the city , would love to meet someone to show me around , I am a caring person, I also can be emotional at times. I am also a helpful person ill try to help out even if not asked to. I am a passionate person who is also a very affectionate person I love to cuddle and be cuddled. . , we can communicate better .

xoxox

Karen

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageBrazilian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Bird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleHair stylist .

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsJerry Springer and few others
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesGone with the wind
Music typesCountry, Jazz, New age, Soul
Favorite artistsRihana
Reading selectionClassic, Health, Music, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksGone with the wind
Idea of funwatching the sun set
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Dancing, Family, Dining

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to trySky dive

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeEnjoy this life and grow old

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness
Look for in a partnerAm looking for matured and honest person willing to take this to the next level . am very new to dating online .
On the first dateBeach house for better conversation or indoor conversation .