New here? Sign Up Have an account?

fun farming

I am an Honest caring guy .That works average 60 hour week. more in spring and fall. I would like some one to hang with and make some special times with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?48 years
What type of crops do you grow?corn and kidney beans
What type of animals do you raise?none

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Zalts Swartzy Berckly
What breed is your dog?miniature schnauzer s
How old is your dog?7- 5 -3
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyeach other
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleFarm manger

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBeverly hill billies married with children mash
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGone with the wind Titanic wonder women
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsNeil diamond Nickel back Jason Presley
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funBuggy ride Spending time with some special at movie dinner cooking out. swimming.
HobbiesLearning, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, TV
Always wanted to tryGoing over seas and check out castles .

Views

Goal in lifelive reasonably.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome one whos interested in me as I am in them. Honesty passion.
On the first dateDinner at nice restaurant and maybe movie if theirs one we both really want to see.