New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cabin campfires me

Female (18) looking for Male Mio, Michigan, United States

I think I’m a pretty easy going woman! I love the outdoors, fishing, enjoying the outdoors and wildlife!! I used to announce horse shows and train and show horses myself! I’m not a farmer but love animals!!
I also like to snowmobile , quiet evenings at home, setting by a campfire, travel, movies, festivals, auctions, trucks on the trails or 4 wheelers!! !!
You can see in my photos in my profile! The first photo I’m on the far left! ????????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?I haven’t worked on a farm
What type of crops do you grow?NA
What type of animals do you raise?Horses, AQHA

My Dancing Preferences

Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?Yes
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleParaprofessional/volunteer MSU

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDon’t really have one favorite! I flip through the channels until I find a program that looks interesting!!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe notebook
Music typesCountry, Rock, Jazz
Favorite artistsKid rock, five finger death punch
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funIn the winter I tend to hibernate but snowmobiling would be fun, movies!

In the summer Kyaking, ORV, picking blueberries, walking, and working in flower garden,/landscaping
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting