New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi I am very out going and love the out doors

Female (41) looking for Female Roy, Utah, United States

I am looking for love in all the right places

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferSport bike / streetfighter
I rideJust around town
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideThe motocross race

My Farmer Preferences

Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?No
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?No

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Copper
What breed is your dog?Copper
How old is your dog?Boxer bull massive
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyBones
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtInked all over, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleWhenever I want

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsChicago fire Grey’s Anatomy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Favorite moviesDynasty
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, New age, Dance, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsSecond chance I have all kinds
Reading selectionAnthology, History, Sports
Favorite booksRomance
Idea of funFishing hunting. Camping and riding my bike
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, TV

Views

Goal in lifeI am trying to find something to do with the rest of my life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerJust show me they want and I will do the same thing
On the first dateRomantic dinner Under the stars

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Rodeo, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite teamCow boys
Favorite college teamWeber State University