New here? Sign Up Have an account?

single and looking

are you looking for me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?three Years
What type of crops do you grow?Mongo,pawpaw,panaple
What type of animals do you raise?cows,Pig
Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?Yes
Do you produce your own food?No
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Crops or Livestock?Crops
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleLater

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas
Favorite TV showsask me later
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesask me later
Music typesJazz, Dance
Favorite artistsask me later
Reading selectionClassic
Favorite booksask me later
Idea of funask me later
HobbiesCooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryask me later

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeask me later

Looking For

Look for in a partnerI am looking for honest man someone who is going to love me as I am
On the first dateI am waiting for lovely caring man who is going to love me and take Good care of me