New here? Sign Up Have an account?

We're you at cowgirl

Hope you boo don't have a boyfriend cause I like you!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?All my life
What type of animals do you raise?Coes
Do you own a farm?Yes
Do you work on a farm?Yes
Do you produce your own food?Partially
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Crops or Livestock?Livestock
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsI own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleFarmer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsGrey's anatomy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesCowboy Way
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsJason Alden
Reading selectionScience fiction
Favorite booksJames Rollings
Idea of funMe and my woman going mudding
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Theater, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Hunting