New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Great guy looking for a relationship

Male (36) looking for Female Mears, Michigan, United States

Great honest and humble man looking for love

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?2 years
What type of crops do you grow?Corn
What type of animals do you raise?Cows
Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?Yes
Do you produce your own food?Yes
Is the farm you own/work on organic?Yes
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Crops or Livestock?Both
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMarine Mechanic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Instructional, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNfl MLB Netflix
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesFast and the furious series
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsEminem, acdc guns and roses
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science
Favorite booksLeft Behind Series
Idea of funGreat conversation
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionJewish
Goal in lifeTo be happy and in love

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Money, Power, Wit
Look for in a partnerSame quality
On the first dateGoing for a walk in the park or in the wilderness

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Gymnastics, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Volleyball
Favorite teamThe Washington Redskins
Favorite college teamUnited States Air Force Academy

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Walking, Weightlifting