New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for only local guys no further than an hour away from me

I love country life and someone that can respect my feelings and me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?All of my life
What type of crops do you grow?Several
What type of animals do you raise?My dog and my two cats
Do you own a farm?Yes
Do you work on a farm?Yes
Do you produce your own food?Yes
Is the farm you own/work on organic?Yes
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?No
Crops or Livestock?Crops
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleDisabled my mother lives with me I take care of he

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWalking Dead cowboy movies living off the grid Alaskan Bush People Five Below Zero and anything educational
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesI have several
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsI also have several
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Political, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksAlso I have several anything educational
Idea of funAnything to do with outdoor life I don't like to be bored
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHappy and healthy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty honesty trustworthy and there's the definition of respect a woman
On the first dateGo out to dinner a place where we can talk and get to know each other riding horses would be fun

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Croquet, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Horse Racing, Martial Arts
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys and Atlantic Braves
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking