New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi, ready to start two-steppin

Hi, I'm friendly, caring, honest, faithful wonderful woman I am, I work home caregiver and security officer

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

What type of animals do you raise?My dog
Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?No
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHome caregiver and security officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsChicago pd fire and med, criminal minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks Carrie Underwood Shawn Mendez
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Fiction, Mystery, Poetry
Idea of funGoing on cruises, hiking camping, going for walks, being with family and friends, being with my dog Angel
HobbiesLearning, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving, skiing sky diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeMaybe go back to school, like to have a home for small dogs rescue, find a better job

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to be honest faithful to their partner, being there for each other through good and bad, a caring loving person to possibly have a life with
On the first dateI enjoy coffee, maybe a nice lunch