New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The Missing Piece

Female (42) looking for Male Blacklick, Ohio, United States

I used to be young, rich and good-looking. * Now I'm just looking.

I love to travel; Prague and Moscow are in my sights next. I prefer profiles that have been updated and verified. I've been single for a almost a decade; the time flew by. I just started dating last year.
I was crazy about the first person I dated; After more than a year together, I have to admit I want a more mutully meaningful relationship. I'mn looking for the missing piece of this beautiful puzzle I created called my life. What does the missing piece look like? IKIWISI, it means I'll know it when I see it. Have you ever browsed at a shop when something catches your eye. You found yourself drawn to it, like it was calling you. You loved it at first sight, and you know you always will. That's the feeling I want, when I looking for someone on this site. It's intangible yet mostly a feeling. Maybe I should say, I'll know it when I feel it.

Thanks for reading my profile. I look forward to hearing from you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProgrammer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsMedium, Psyched, Monk, Numbers, Sherlock
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesSome of favorites are Intouchables, Something the Lord Made, Amadeus
Music typesPop, Classical, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryI love to try new things, and visit new places. I have 2 teenage boys. I used to do everything with them. They are busy doing their own things these days. I rented a houseboat, a yurt, a lake house, a castle, a cabin and we've been on cruises. I traveled to Europe and Canada this year. I like to dance, Latin (Salsa and Bachata). I'd like to go to RIO for Carnival and hand-gliding.
I learned to sail last summer, and will try it again off Prince Edward Island this summer.

Views

Goal in lifeI have reached my goals, I'm looking for a friend and perhaps someone more special to share it with.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerIKIWISI - I'll know it when I see it, even more so when I feel it.