New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Works everyday

Waitress and janitor

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Use to have horses
What type of crops do you grow?Veggies
Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?Partially
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleWaitress and janitor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsHeartland
Chicago fire NCIS Hawaii Five-0 Blue ******
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesLongest ride
Horse whisper
Trading paint
Gifted
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsJohnny Reid
Reba
Old dominion Blake Shelton Brett castle Aaron Pritchett Stuff from the 80s AC/DC
Reading selectionBiography, Health, Music
Favorite booksLorrie Morgan life with billy
Idea of funGoing out to concerts dancing hang out with friends family and just been at home relaxing watching tv or movies
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionAnglicanist
Goal in lifeGetting a head

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerHonest trustworthy passionate communication loyal
On the first dateGo out for coffee