New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Retired small business owner and Race car driver! Now ready to travel!

Looking for that special someone that just clicks with each other! Looking to travel and sightseeing in the USA ! Also enjoy the Caribbean In winter time! Down to earth is a plus! My best to you!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Just own 8 acres,cut fields for myself and neighb!
Do you own a farm?Yes
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?No
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?No
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleRetired small business owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Sports
Favorite TV shows60 Minutes, jeopardy, Wheel of Fortune, America Pickers, Fox News
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funHiking and sightseeing! Some beach time!
HobbiesLearning, Dining, Cars, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness