New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Howdy!

I'm not good at this...looking for someone to get to know and a possible relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?No
Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?No
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?No
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBig brother:)
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Idea of funMy list is long. Camping, canoeing, kayaking, 4 wheeling, mudding, road trips, traveling, amusement parks, fishing and hanging out with friends.
HobbiesSports, Family, Dining, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifeMeet a wonderful guy with no worries and live happily ever after...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFunny, goofy, out going, lots of friends, good stable job, loves animals, independent, intelligent and can change my oil in my car.
On the first dateI have no idea. Horseback riding!

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Equestrian, Football (American), Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Rodeo, Shooting, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamMiami hurricane
Favorite college teamUniversity of Miami (FL)