New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey i am a cancer female love life

Female (68) looking for Male Quitman, Georgia, United States

I am a nurse working for 43 years still working. I am also a cancer survivor for 7 years love life love having fun or just staying home. I have 5 grandchildren 5 great grandchildren a d 3 children I am a spiritual person who believes completely in God without hom and prayers I would not be here. Family is very important to me they are my life I am a very strong woman I worked during the time I was taking chemo a d radiation tx. I am looking for someone who believes that family is very important to them . I am at the age of trying to retire and would love to connect with someone to have fun with a d maybe settle down with very easy to get along with dont like drama just would like someone to spend some quality time with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Yes yes to own 850 dairy farm
What type of animals do you raise?Did have dairy cows dont do it since husband passe
Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Crops or Livestock?Both
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?No

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Mittens
How old is your cat?7
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Just a cat
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyCat stand
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over 5 years
How long were you married?Over 20 years
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

Appearance

Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleNurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Soul
Reading selectionAuto-biography, History, Home & Garden, Mystery
Idea of funJust relaxing going out to eat occasionally travel spending time with family
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive my life to the fullest find my soulmate thatI can live out the rest of my life with some one the respects me as much as I do them

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that respects me as much as I do them no drama loves family looks beyond my faults a d loves me for who I am
On the first dateDepend on what we both want this is a mutual aggrement