New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for something meaninful

Friends would describe me as fun and without a filter. I am more of a homebody because of my animals and have no interest in the bar scene at all since I do not drink or do drugs. I love to cook and entertain and spending time with friends is important.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Age 13
What type of crops do you grow?Garden
What type of animals do you raise?Horses, chickens

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsFish, Horse, Other, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV shows2 Broke Girls, comedies
Favorite movies typesComedy
Music typesPop, Soul
Favorite artistsAndra Day
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funWorking on the Farm.
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeStaying at home

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeKeep Moving!!

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA Good Person.
On the first dateDinner or Coffee Date.