New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello there , I'm in Cincinnati.

Male (61) looking for Male Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

I'm 5'7, 165, bald, go-t/short beard. Hairy muscle/athletic guy. Love the outdoors.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?on and off when I was younger.
What type of crops do you grow?none right now but had corn, hay, tobacco, garden
What type of animals do you raise?we had chickens, hogs, horses, cows.

Appearance

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone

Situation

Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlecustomer service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsGrimm, Greys Anatomy, American Horror Story, Ellen, NBC News, Days of our Lives, CNN, Weather Channel, Military, AMC.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviestoo many to name
Music typesCountry, Dance
Favorite artiststoo many to name.
Reading selectionNews, Mystery
Favorite booksToo many to name here.
Idea of funanything outdoors
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifebe happy and settle down

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersomeone that can keep his clothes on and can laugh and cry with me.
On the first datelong walk, dinner, getting to know u better.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Rodeo, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Winter Sports
Favorite teamReds, Bengals, Bearcats and Buckeyes.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Yoga